logod
Eesti keeles
На русском
Suomeksi
На русском
Project activities
INTERREG IV A project SFE1
„Empowering Socially Excluded Elderly within
Russian Minority in Estonia and Finland”

INTERREG IV A project SFE1
„Empowering Socially Excluded Elderly within Russian Minority in Estonia and Finland”

Project duration: March 2009 – June 2011
Project total cost: 383 696 €
Project partners: Tallinn Pedagogical College (Estonia) and Diaconia University of Applied Sciences (Finland)
Project web-sitewww.emelproject.eu

Project target groups:

General objective of the current project is to increase the active participation in society and wellbeing of elderly people within Russian minority in Finland and Estonia, through joint development and promotion of an empowering model, based on self-care theories.

The specific objectives of the current project are:

In order to achieve project objectives, the following activities will be carried out:

Contacts:

Maiu Kauber
Estonian expert
Tallinn Pedagogical College
Phone: (+372) 63 91 753, (+372) 53 339 138
E-mail: maiu.kauber@tps.edu.ee
Anne Ehasalu
Estonian expert
Tallinn Health College
Phone: (+372) 67 11 738, (+372) 56 655 357
E-mail: anne.ehasalu@ttk.ee
Marianna Zotow
Finnish expert
Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
Phone: (+358) 040 765 8915
E-mail: marianna.zotov@diak.fi
Eva Laine
Finnish expert
Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
Phone: (+358) 40 509 1143
E-mail: eva.laine@diak.fi
 
Jaan Urb
Project manager
Cumulus Consulting OÜ
Phone: (+372) 556 52383
E-mail: jaan.urb@cumulus.ee
 
Maiu Sikk
Estonian coordinator
Tallinn Pedagogical College
Phone: (+372) 63 91 766; (+372) 58 033 492
E-mail: maiu.sikk@tps.edu.ee
Risto Siren
Finnish coordinator
Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
Phone: (+358) 040 765 9078; (+358) 407 659 078
E-mail: risto.siren@diak.fi

The project is part-financed by European Union Central Baltic INTERREG IV A programme 2007-2013

TPS logo Diak logo Cumulus logo